email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


I corti in corsa per la Palma d'Oro


- Rivelati i 9 cortometraggi e i 16 film della selezione Cinef che saranno in concorso alla Croisette in maggio

I corti in corsa per la Palma d'Oro
Uogos di Vytautas Katkus

Questo articolo è disponibile in inglese.

The identities of the nine short films that are set to duke it out for the Palme d’Or at the 75th Cannes Film Festival (17-28 May) and the 16 movies from film schools in the Cinéfondation selection (rechristened “Cinef”, and which includes 13 fictions and three animations helmed by six male and ten female directors) have just been unveiled.

Short-film Competition

(L'articolo continua qui sotto - Inf. pubblicitaria)

TsutsueAmartei Armar (Ghana/France)
A Short StoryBi Gan (China)
Melancholy of My Mother's LullabiesAbinash Bikram Shah (Nepal/Hong Kong)
The Water MurmursStory Chen (China)
CherriesVytautas Katkus (Lithuania/Italy)
Same Old - Lloyd Lee Choi (USA)
Fire at the LakePierre Menahem (France)
PersonaSujin Moon (South Korea)
Night LightKim Torres (Costa Rica/Mexico)

La Cinef selection

Liquid Bread - Alica Bednáriková  - FTF VŠMU-Film and Television Faculty (Slovakia)
Mumlife Ruby Challenger – AFTRS (Australia)
All of This Belongs to YouLilian Fanara – La Fémis (France)
Humans Are Dumber When Crammed up TogetherLaurène Fernandez – La CinéFabrique (France)
A Conspiracy ManValerio Ferrara – Centro Sperimentale di Cinematografia (Italy)
The Pass Pepi Ginsberg - NYU (USA)
KinshipOrin Kadoori - The Steve Tisch School of Film & Television, Tel Aviv University (Israel)
Nauha Pratham Khurana – Whistling Woods International (India)
We Are Not There TomorrowOlga Kłyszewicz – The Polish National Film School in Lódz (Poland)
SomewhereLi Jiahe – Hebei University of Science and Technology School of Film and Television (China)
The Silent WhistleLi Yingtong – Emerson College (USA)
Mistida Falcão Nhaga - ESTC (Portugal)
Glorious Revolution Masha Novikova – London Film School (UK)
That's AmoreMalthe Saxer – Den Danske Filmskole (Denmark)
CrazeBianka Szelestey – Eötvös Loránd University Department of Film Studies (Hungary)
Spring Roll Dream Mai Vu – NFTS (UK)

(L'articolo continua qui sotto - Inf. pubblicitaria)

(Tradotto dal francese)

Ti è piaciuto questo articolo? Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere altri articoli direttamente nella tua casella di posta.

Privacy Policy