email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest

Shooting Stars 2020

Cineuropa met up with the Shooting Stars, 10 of the most promising young actors from all over Europe selected by a jury of film industry professionals

Shooting Stars 2020

(l-r) Carlo Chatrian (Berlinale director), Ella Rumpf (Switzerland), Jonas Dassler (Germany), Victoria Carmen Sonne (Denmark), Mariette Rissenbeek (Berlinale director), Levan Gelbakhiani (Georgia), Joana Ribeiro (Portugal), Bartosz Bielenia (Poland), Zita Hanrot (France), Pääru Oja (Estonia), Martina Apostolova (Bulgaria), Bilal Wahib (The Netherlands). (© Andreas Renz / Getty Images for EFP)

(l-r) Pääru Oja (Estonia), Ella Rumpf (Switzerland), Jonas Dassler (Germany), Levan Gelbakhiani (Georgia), Bilal Wahib (The Netherlands), Martina Apostolova (Bulgaria), Victoria Carmen Sonne (Denmark), Joana Ribeiro (Portugal), Zita Hanrot (France), Bartosz Bielenia (Poland). (© Harald Fuhr / EFP)

(Interviews soon to be published below.)

6 articles available in total starting from 28/11/2019. Last article published on 28/02/2020.