email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest

Team

Our team

Cineuropa.org is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole.... 

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72
cineuropa(at)cineuropa.org

Editor-in-chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)cineuropa.org

Editorial coordination
David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org

Database coordination
Cristóbal Soage, soage(at)cineuropa.org

Community manager, coordination
Elena Lazic, lazic(at)cineuropa.org

Director
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)cineuropa.org

Video editing
Ana Stanic, smeuna(at)gmail.com

Correspondents

Belgium
Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)gmail.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)gmail.com 

France, Hungary
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Former Yugoslavia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Vassilis Economou, economou(at)cineuropa.org

Italy
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org 
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com

Ireland
Davide Abbatescianni, davideabbatescianni(at)libero.it

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Tristan Priimägi, tristan(at)sirp.ee

Poland
Ola Salwa, ola.salwa(at)gmail.com

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)gmail.com

Nordic countries
Jan Lumholdt, lumholdt(at)cineuropa.org
Marta Bałaga, marta.balaga(at)gmail.com

Spain
Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)gmail.com

Switzerland
Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)hotmail.com

UK
Kaleem Aftab, kalaftab(at)gmail.com

Translators
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com
Michelle Mathery, michmathery(at)hotmail.com
Arcadio Saldaña, info(at)arcadiosaldana.com
Carolina Benítez, carolina.bentz(at)gmail.com
Elena Lazic, lazic(at)cineuropa.org
Ruth Grant, ruth(at)tintavivatranslation.com

Side projects

Support to EU Film Festivals

Team leader
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org

Project assistant
Emma Vigand, vigand(at)cineuropa.org

GoCritic!

Project coordinator
Marina Buric, marina.buric(at)gmail.com

Head of Studies
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Board of Directors
Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vice-President
Pauline Durand-Vialle, Chief Executive, FERA, Treasurer
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Administrator
Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel - Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, Administrator
Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Vice-President
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Hubert Toint, Producer Saga Film, President

General Assembly
Giorgio Gosetti, Director Venice Days, Member of the General Assembly
Sonja Heinen, Director European Film Promotion, Member of the General Assembly
Marina Marzotto, Producer AGICI, Member of the General Assembly
Nikolaj Nikitin, Eastern Europe and CEE Delegate Berlinale, Rector SOFA, Member of the General Assembly
Antonio Perez, Producer Maestranza Films, Member of the General Assembly
Julie-Jeanne Regnault, General Secretary EFADs, Member of the General Assembly
Mira Staleva, Director Sofia Meetings, Member of the General Assembly